Run for Office - Yes, you!

Allegan County needs leaders that will represent your values and priorities.
Our focus in 2022 is to find those County Commissioner candidates in EVERY district. Speaking of districts, Jill Dunham is included on the County Redistricting committee. There is a possibility that the number of commissioners could increase to 9, depending on the census numbers and how population has shifted. We won't know our numbers until September or October, but now is the time to start preparing to run!
Check out online training below from Democracy for America and the National Democratic Training Committee!
You are in the stadium, now it's time to get on the field!!
Democracy for America
Questions? We can help!
National Democratic
Training Committee