Township government typically consists of a Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer and Trustees. Most township offices are 4 year terms and elections are held in the Presidential election year. The Michigan Association of Townships website has great information about things like township structure and what townships do. Click the links below to learn who serves your township and when meetings are held.

Connect with us:


315 Hubbard Street, Allegan, Michigan 49010

mail all donations to: PO Box 1175, Saugatuck, MI 49453

Paid for by Allegan County Democratic Party